Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Huddles

SOUTHERN MARYLAND AREA HUDDLES



CALVERT COUNTY
CALVERT HS - Wednesdays B-Lunch, Aux Gym. Huddle Coach: Ms. Haines. gayle.haines@gmail.com
HUNTINGTOWN HS - Wednesdays A-Lunch. Huddle Coach: Coach Sneade. sneader@calvertnet.k12.md.us
NORTHERN HS - Thursdays 7am, Gym. Huddle Coach: Ms.Warner. warnerc@calvertnet.k12.md.us
PATUXENT HS - Wednesdays B-Lunch, Mr. Read's room. Huddle Coach: Mr.Read. readj@calvertnet.k12.md.us



CHARLES COUNTY
LA PLATA HS - Thursdays 2:30, Ms.VanGilst's room. Huddle Coach: Ms.VanGilst. kvangilst@ccboe.com
NORTH POINT HS - Mondays and Thursdays 11:30am, room 2335. Huddle Coach: Ms.Pierce. abpierce@ccboe.com
LACKEY HS - TBD. Huddle Coach: Ms. Jepsky. jjepsky@ccboe.com
STONE HS - TBD. Huddle Coach: Coach Reip. breip@ccboe.com
McDONOUGH HS - TBD
WESTLAKE HS - TBD
DAVIS MS - Thursdays after school, library. Huddle Coach: Mr. Gerhart. bgerhart@ccboe.com
MATTAWOMAN MS - TBD. Huddle Coach: Mr. Krupa. kkrupa@ccboe.com
CSM - Tuesdays beginning 9/28 2:30pm. RM ST114Huddle Coach: Mr.Blakeley. michael.blakeley@verizon.net



ST. MARY'S COUNTY
CHOPTICON HS - Mondays 7:15am. Huddle Coach Ms. Guisewhite. paguisewhite@smcps.org
GREAT MILLS HS - Tuesdays 7am. Mr. Peck's room. Huddle Coaches: Mr. Peck. fhpeck@smcps.org and Scott and Lucinda Lindsay. lindsayclan@verizon.net
LEONARDTOWN HS - Wednesdays 2:30pm, Mr. McCurdy's room. Huddle Coaches: Mr. and Mrs. McCurdy. tlmccurdy@smcps.org